Wednesday, December 5, 2012

9 Lotus Seats Of The Hue-Man Being

Greetings! As Promised, Here Is A Gem Of A Post From The "9mind Community For Higher Learning" Which Was On The Now Defunct site.
It Was Obviously Posted For The Benefit Of Those Within The Nuwuabian Community,
Who Study The Science Of Nuwuabu. However, I Feel All True Cultivators Could Benefit.
The Original Post Starts After The Chakras In Spine Image.....

The Egiptian Tradition Sometimes Describes Pa A'rushaat "The Chakras" As Lotuses,
As The Many Lotus Plants That Line The Nile River In Egipt And Allocates A Certain
Number Of Petals To Each One.

This Notion Is Often Confusing To The Student Until He Realizes That This Is Merely
Another Way Of Describing The Rate Of Vibration Or Frequency Of The Energy At That A'rush "Chakra". The A'rushaat "Seats Or Centers" Seem To Resemble The Lotus.
The Lines Of Vibrations Forms The Appearance Of Petals Stretching Towards The Sacred Tone Of The 19 Universes (A'UM). This Ability To Emerge And Blossom Like Lotus Petals
Is Dormant Within You. This Ability Only Awaits The Proper Channels To Be Stimulated.
The Number Of Petals In Each Lotus Is The Same As The Number Of Spokes Or Rays Of The Sun, Which Each Wheel Of Force Has. To Illustrate This Principle, Experiments Could Be Made With Revolving Discs: These Would Appear To Have A Varying Number Of Spokes
According To The Speed At Which They Revolve.

Similarly, The Colors Which Pa A'rushaat "The Chakras" Would Throw Off Also Depends Upon The Speed Of Their Revolution.

Colors Are In Actuality Vibration Waves Moving At Different Speeds, And The Hues They Emit Determines The Speed In Which They Are Moving, Producing What You Refer To As Color. If One Carefully Observe This, One May Notice The Level At Which This Vibration Is Seated In Oneself. Thus Each A'rush "Chakra" Is Moving At Different Speeds, Emitting Different Hues Because Of The Vibrational Speed They Are Moving On.
Pa A'rushaat "The Chakra Seats" Are Not Only Effected By The Different Hues, They Are Also Affected By The Different Vibrational Sounds...

9mind Community For Higher Learning Forum Index->Pearls From Our Elders
Post Subject: 9 Lotus Seats of the Hue-Man Being

9th Lotus Seat: The ninth Lotus Seat is an interesting Lotus Seat in that it is
in this Lotus Seat that all of the Anu or Re abilities lie dormant, waiting to be released in the outer and inner worlds. This Lotus Seat is known as the Upper Lotus.
9th Lotus Seat (Astral Body)- center for knowing - color is white - sound is "aah eee".

8th Lotus Seat: This center enables the individual to achieve advanced out-of-body
projection, spiritual perception, and spiritual wisdom. I use the word spiritual here because these abilities and ideas are larger than the self and the earth, and is where the ability of remote viewing resides. 8th Lotus Seat (Etheric Body)- center
for release - color is black - sound is "ee oh eh".

7th Crown Lotus Seat: Miracle Worker, can transcend the laws of nature, total access to the Mental Reservoir (Akasha Records) and the subconscious. 7th Lotus Seat
(Crown)-center for inspiration -colors are violet -tone is "AUM"

6th Lotus Seat(Minds Eye): The third eye is the center of psychic powers and higher intuition. you can receive guidance, channeling, and tune into your higher self.
This is the center that enables you to experience telepathy, astral travel and
past lives and is the center linked with the abilities of ESP and Clairvoyance.
6th Lotus Seat (Third Eye)- center for vision - color is indigo - tone is "I".

5th Lotus Seat: Clairaudience is an ability of the 5th Lotus Seat. It is the ability to hear information. the 5th Lotus Seat is located in the base of the throat, just below the voice box. Many think that our inner dialog is just an overactive brain.
We are, however, always receiving information on clairaudient levels. For example,
have you ever tried to figure out how to do something and "a little birdie" tells
you what you should do? This is your clairaudience at work and first telepathic
Lotus Seat, and is the center used in meditation. 5th Lotus Seat (Throat or Ether)-
center for truth - color is blue - tone is "E".

4th Lotus Seat: The heart Lotus Seat is the center of compassion. When the heart
is open, you transcend the limits of your people, plants, animals, all of life.
This is the humanitarian center, you care about social causes, like saving the whales and the planet earth, and is the empathic center in the physical body.
4th Lotus Seat (Heart or Air) -center for joy -colors are green and pink-tone is "A".

3rd Lotus Seat: Center of personal power. When the solar plexus is open you have found your unique gift, the work that gives you pleasure and makes you feel fulfilled. One Way to find your gift is to consider what you most enjoyed doing when you were a child, this will give you clues about your natural inclinations.
In martial arts the third Lotus Seat is considered the center of "Chi", the life
force energy or "Sekhem" as it is also known in Egypt and is one of the key
Lotus Seats used in the technique of invisibility. 3rd Lotus Seat (Solar Plexus or Fire) -center for manifestation - color is yellow -tone is "O".

2nd Lotus Seat: Clairsentience is an ability of the 2nd Lotus Seat. It is the ability to feel energy. the 2nd Lotus seat is located just below the belly button.
Clairsentience (also known as Psychometry) is the ability to hold an object or touch someone and sense the energy surrounding that person, place or thing. A clairsentient
is an individual who is empathic and senses energies. Energies can be light, or heavy, smooth or abrasive, prickly or gentle, peaceful and airy, or "good or bad".
For example, when sensing a negative situation a clairsentient may feel sick, while a positive experience may feel like butterflies in the stomach, or a sense of feeling safe, peaceful and light. Learning to discern positive and negative energies can make all difference when making decisions in life.

Spiritual Advisors and counselors use clairsentience to feel and sense the information and thought forms in energy fields. The information about the nature of energies is revealed in colors, lightness, darkness, or emotions such as joy or sadness. Sometimes clairentients experience a sense of movement or stillness, relaying past, present and future life events. This ability is known to be essential for healers, counselors and therapists, or anyone who works with people -especially
a psychic or spiritual advisor. You are processing that information through the 2nd Lotus Seat. so when you are feeling energy, validate that you are having a clairsentient experience. Calirsentience is also one of the main Navigational keys
used in teleportation of the physical body. 2nd Lotus Seat (Sacral or Water)-
center for creativity - colors are orange and blue-green-tone is "U".

1st Lotus Seat: The center of physical energy and vitality, the energy to succeed in business or material possessions. Center Of manifestations throughout the ancient world in historical and mythological stories, the root Lotus Seat has been associated with dragons and snakes. Dragons are a symbol for the kundalini fire energy.
It is also here that we learn the abilities of grounding from the earth and physical plane through learning to control the Hara line. The Hara line is the anchor in the physical plane so we must learn how to control the hara line for both teleportation and levitation, that is why we can move beyond the planes of existence and use or ability in levitation. 1st Lotus Seat (Base or Root or Earth) - center for courage -colors are red black -tone is low "U"....

No comments:

Post a Comment